May's theme:"We're old enough by now to take care of each other"
A Separate Lid Behind Closed Eyes

notes | guestbook | profile

2001 albums | 2002 albums | 2003 albums

concertmine | mail | host | older

Jason recommends the album, Wreck Of The Day by Anna Nalick

Welcome back?? - April 04, 2012
- - August 20, 2009
Dog Bites Man (Once Bitten, Twice Shy) - December 31, 2006
Randomness - July 20, 2005
Portland and Seattle - June 30, 2005

May 31, 2002 // 10:13 a.m. // If I could sleep forever...

Ugh! Just lost this entry!

I'm extrememly tired. I'm coming off of three hours of sleep. I've received less sleep on some nights in the past week, but never have I felt like this. I feel as if I haven't slept in days. I've been lying down for hours trying to get sleep, but it just isn't working for me.

And why were you up so late, Jason?

Instant messaging. Those things are addictive. Most of the day, I had at least two going at once. At one point, I had four at once. That was a headache. Constant typing and paying attention to each person isn't easy.

But then again, I can barely walk and chew gum at the same time, so what does that say for me?

I'm without the Pontiac today, but I did find the stereo face for the Taurus, which means that if I want to go somewhere, I can do it with music. I think I finally have my stereo back to pre-April 7th levels, so all is good.

Friday...and I wonder if I'll get the call to do anything with the weekend crew. If so, it's another weekend update. If not, it's another night of messaging for Jason! Either that or cleaning my room. I always tell myself I'll do that but never do.

I'm glad those of you who only saw black and blue are now stepping into technicolor to see the page in the gold and blue it was designed to be. More people should have told me.

The record 96 degree heat had me weak and dehydrated most of the day. It'll be 95 again today. It'll drop back down to 75 (average) in a few days. Welcome to Utah weather.

(drops head on desk) Maybe I'll try that sleep thing again...

Jason

Last time on Apexsensatin : Now on Apex : Apex Archives : Next time on Apexsensatin



Which Ani DiFranco Album Are You?
Brought to you by Tracie