November's/December's theme:"We diverge and I collapse into my bed/And you are shoved awkwardly into my head" A Separate Lid Behind Closed Eyes

notes | profile

mail | host | older I random entry

Jason recommends the album, American Weekend by Waxahatchee

Extra doses and double shots - December 13, 2021
Half a life ago - December 12, 2021
Buggy - November 27, 2021
When We Two Parted - November 25, 2021
Catfish - November 22, 2021

July 24, 2003 // 2:57 p.m. // Couldn't have been something I ate

I think I'm going to invest in a digital camera because it would not only save money on photo developing costs, but the pictures are more clear. Well, either that or buy a new scanner and a new photo printer, which would cost as much as the camera I want.

The only problem is I can't find it anywhere in real stores and only in online ones. I think it has at least something to do with the model number. I don't think its their most recent camera. I wish someone carried it because I'd like to be able to play with it before I buy it. Fortunately, the higher model is nearly identical to the one I want.

I also had a dream today that I know I've had more than once and that played itself out in the same way as it always does. It feels so much like a movie that I thought it possible for the dialogue to have crept into my mind. If any of you have seen a movie where the police officer (who is being interviewed by detective kids, mind you) gives the pseudonym of "Cinderella Peters" then maybe it is a movie. Otherwise, I keep having odd dreams about a homeless man who has a twin shooting a cop in a series of events that themselves contain a lot of deja vu.

Previously on Apexsensatin : Now on Apex : Apex Archives : Next time on Apexsensatin