November's/December's theme:"We diverge and I collapse into my bed/And you are shoved awkwardly into my head" A Separate Lid Behind Closed Eyes

notes | profile

mail | host | older I random entry

Jason recommends the album, American Weekend by Waxahatchee

Extra doses and double shots - December 13, 2021
Half a life ago - December 12, 2021
Buggy - November 27, 2021
When We Two Parted - November 25, 2021
Catfish - November 22, 2021

July 24, 2003 // 2:02 a.m. // This is what I'm saying

Fuck. Fuck, fuck, fuck, fuck, fuck.

(Note: This is exactly how I envisioned beginning this entry from the beginning.)

I think that cows will fly over the moon before I can pick up on one single correct signal from a girl.

Otherwise, I could have danced the night away with two very attractive girls who apparently sent clear signals to everyone but me that they had at least a fleeting interest in me.

I just need some girl to be bold and tell me that she wants to dance or anything for that matter. Until then, she'll always grow frustrated at constantly dropping hints on me to no avail and I'll grow frustrated that she is constantly dropping hints (that others have to point out later, mind you) rather than just telling me what she wants.

In other words, I need a girl who initially plays the part of the chaser because due to my inability to even pick up on anything less direct than, "I like you" or "let's dance," we'd get nowhere with each other.

Previously on Apexsensatin : Now on Apex : Apex Archives : Next time on Apexsensatin