November's/December's theme:"We diverge and I collapse into my bed/And you are shoved awkwardly into my head" A Separate Lid Behind Closed Eyes

notes | profile

mail | host | older I random entry

Jason recommends the album, American Weekend by Waxahatchee

Extra doses and double shots - December 13, 2021
Half a life ago - December 12, 2021
Buggy - November 27, 2021
When We Two Parted - November 25, 2021
Catfish - November 22, 2021

September 14, 2004 // 4:59 p.m. // You wanna be my girl?

In the last entry, I mentioned that all of the girls I know (except for one) have one thing in common and that thing really gets to me. One of those girls helped to make things better in an email yesterday, though it may be coincidental and not as a result of the entry, since I doubt she read that and had any idea of what I was talking about.

But then again, I've been told I "don't do the vague thing well."

She isn't good at returning emails, and when we both happened to be at a concert a few weeks ago, she walked up to me and said, "I owe you an email." I'm hoping the generic (but good) email I received wasn't that email.

Just in case that was my email that I was owed, I thought about writing her back quickly (just after I got it) but decided against it, since I return emails far too soon.

I can't help it. If someone sends me an email, generally I return it right then. And then I get overdramatic in my head when it takes someone a long time to reply.

Ok, I just rambled myself into discussing email irritation when I began it talking about what annoys me about some people. Someone really should stop me from rambling.

Previously on Apexsensatin : Now on Apex : Apex Archives : Next time on Apexsensatin