January's theme:"So take a deep breath and count back from ten/And maybe you'll be alright" A Separate Lid Behind Closed Eyes

notes | profile

mail | host | older I random entry

Jason recommends the album, Girly-sound Tapes by Liz Phair

Recapping a friendship #3 - December 30, 2021
The one where I have more fun than I should singing along to Lorde. - December 24, 2021
Recapping a friendship #2 - December 22, 2021
Recapping a friendship #1 - December 20, 2021
The one where I have a rough weekend and debate sharing it publicly. - December 19, 2021

December 22, 2002 // 8:59 a.m. // A chalkboard gag.

I will not intimidate seven year olds who "discreetly" insult my hair.
I will not intimidate seven year olds who "discreetly" insult my hair.
I will not intimidate seven year olds who "discreetly" insult my hair.
I will not intimidate seven year olds who "discreetly" insult my hair.
I will not intimidate seven year olds who "discreetly" insult my hair.
I will not intimidate seven year olds who "discreetly" insult my hair.
I will not intimidate seven year olds who "discreetly" insult my hair.
I will not intimidate seven year olds who "discreetly" insult my hair.
I will not intimidate seven year olds who "discreetly" insult my hair.
I will not intimidate seven year olds who "discreetly" insult my hair.

(That actually should read, "I will not hunt down and glare at seven year olds while in a grocery store who kind of insult my hair depending on your way of thinking when they think I'm not listening.")

I will be bold and speak to ex-classmates.
I will be bold and speak to ex-classmates.
I will be bold and speak to ex-classmates.
I will be bold and speak to ex-classmates.
I will be bold and speak to ex-classmates.
I will be bold and speak to ex-classmates.
I will be bold and speak to ex-classmates.
I will be bold and speak to ex-classmates.
I will be bold and speak to ex-classmates.
I will be bold and speak to ex-classmates.

I will not wait until day ten to pay off a ticket.
I will not wait until day ten to pay off a ticket.
I will not wait until day ten to pay off a ticket.
I will not wait until day ten to pay off a ticket.
I will not wait until day ten to pay off a ticket.
I will not wait until day ten to pay off a ticket.
I will not wait until day ten to pay off a ticket.
I will not wait until day ten to pay off a ticket.
I will not wait until day ten to pay off a ticket.
I will not wait until day ten to pay off a ticket.

I will not delete entries that make me uncomfortable.
I will not delete entries that make me uncomfortable.
I will not delete entries that make me uncomfortable.
I will not delete entries that make me uncomfortable.
I will not delete entries that make me uncomfortable.
I will not delete entries that make me uncomfortable.
I will not delete entries that make me uncomfortable.
I will not delete entries that make me uncomfortable.
I will not delete entries that make me uncomfortable.
I will not delete entries that make me uncomfortable.

Even when right, I won't debate my dad.
Even when right, I won't debate my dad.
Even when right, I won't debate my dad.
Even when right, I won't debate my dad.
Even when right, I won't debate my dad.
Even when right, I won't debate my dad.
Even when right, I won't debate my dad.
Even when right, I won't debate my dad.
Even when right, I won't debate my dad.
Even when right, I won't debate my dad.

(Five minutes later)

When right, debate. I just won.

I guess that's a good start for now.

Previously on Apexsensatin : Now on Apex : Apex Archives : Next time on Apexsensatin