January's theme:"So take a deep breath and count back from ten/And maybe you'll be alright" A Separate Lid Behind Closed Eyes

notes | profile

mail | host | older I random entry

Jason recommends the album, Girly-sound Tapes by Liz Phair

A Change Will Do You Good - January 11, 2022
The one where an Olivia Rodrigo song cuts deep on Christmas morning. - January 07, 2022
Recapping a friendship #3 - December 30, 2021
The one where I have more fun than I should singing along to Lorde. - December 24, 2021
Recapping a friendship #2 - December 22, 2021

November 25, 2002 // 9:26 p.m. // Collage

Note: 1:11 a.m. on the 26th. I wanted to conduct an internet experiment about something, but the last thing I want to do is turn my diary into the online version of Love Potion No. 9. But I wouldn't mind if Sandra Bullock came calling. Besides, with internet drama already being my middle name, the last thing I want to do is strap on the skates before the ice is thick. Or not. I'm unpredictable enough that I can throw a curve out there.

For a better one of these, I refer you here to her mosaic. The idea popped into my head to use the craptacular "Walmart quality" (a contradiction in terms if ever there was one) one hour photos I received today that were taken last Tuesday and Wednesday.

I must say it was fun, and I may do another one soon.

Previously on Apexsensatin : Now on Apex : Apex Archives : Next time on Apexsensatin