November's/December's theme:"We diverge and I collapse into my bed/And you are shoved awkwardly into my head" A Separate Lid Behind Closed Eyes

notes | profile

mail | host | older I random entry

Jason recommends the album, American Weekend by Waxahatchee

The one where I have a rough weekend and debate sharing it publicly. - December 19, 2021
Old friends and balder tires. - December 17, 2021
Pieces of the puzzle - December 16, 2021
Extra doses and double shots - December 13, 2021
Half a life ago - December 12, 2021

November 27, 2021 // 11:31 a.m. // Buggy

The HTML on my page is slow to take effect, the updated HTML changes only show up on my current entry and *only* if I end the URL with /index, I can't archive my six or so most recent entries into an archive (the 'archive older', the five most recent entries aren't changing as I add new ones, I can't view the diaries that list(ed) me as a favorite (Andrew's diary shows up as the default) and something that is not the fault of the site, I can't change the alignment of the text from the center to the left in the journal section. Instead, only the first paragraph aligns.

Previously on Apexsensatin : Now on Apex : Apex Archives : Next time on Apexsensatin