May's theme:"We're old enough by now to take care of each other"
A Separate Lid Behind Closed Eyes

notes | guestbook | profile

2001 albums | 2002 albums | 2003 albums

concertmine | mail | host | older

Jason recommends the album, Wreck Of The Day by Anna Nalick

Welcome back?? - April 04, 2012
- - August 20, 2009
Dog Bites Man (Once Bitten, Twice Shy) - December 31, 2006
Randomness - July 20, 2005
Portland and Seattle - June 30, 2005

May 21, 2002 // 10:32 a.m. // Paper journaling and counting down

I really don't have much to say other than if you want the good stuff, you read my paper journal. After months of song lyrics, track lists and sketches, I'm finally getting back into the whole journaling process. Diaryland was so that I could say what I wanted because I was not into writing it down.

I'm slowly getting back to true journaling. Diaryland is fun and stuff, but nothing beats handwritten pages.

I'm coming up on 500 entries within the next two weeks, and I want to do something. Do y'all want to write guest Apexsensatin entries? A tribute to me perhaps? Maybe I'll even do a tribute to all of you. Any comments of the subject should be left in "Have an opinion on the above entry" section at the bottom of this page.

Jason

Last time on Apexsensatin : Now on Apex : Apex Archives : Next time on Apexsensatin



Which Ani DiFranco Album Are You?
Brought to you by Tracie