November's/December's theme:"We diverge and I collapse into my bed/And you are shoved awkwardly into my head" A Separate Lid Behind Closed Eyes

notes | profile

mail | host | older I random entry

Jason recommends the album, American Weekend by Waxahatchee

Extra doses and double shots - December 13, 2021
Half a life ago - December 12, 2021
Buggy - November 27, 2021
When We Two Parted - November 25, 2021
Catfish - November 22, 2021

June 24, 2001 // 11:16 p.m. // Embarassment at the Wal-Mart

Just a brief entry. I'm trying this new design in my journal, because everyone else is changing theirs lately. It's a cool look.

I walked around the house today with one Adidas swimming sandal and one high top basketball shoe because I didn't feel like looking for the matches. It wasn't until I walked into Wal-Mart hours later that I realized I hadn't matched my shoes up. Talk about embarrassing. I ran in, looked for what I needed and then ran out.

I finished the soundtrack to the next film we're making. Songs include Elevation by U2, Hash Pipe (Weezer), Hanging By A Moment, My Own Worst Enemy, and Nelly's Ride Wit Me. Of course, this may be scrapped, but we have what I guess you could call a trailer for it already, complete with music and text. Music videos are our next project to tackle.

Jason

Previously on Apexsensatin : Now on Apex : Apex Archives : Next time on Apexsensatin