November's/December's theme:"We diverge and I collapse into my bed/And you are shoved awkwardly into my head" A Separate Lid Behind Closed Eyes

notes | profile

mail | host | older I random entry

Jason recommends the album, American Weekend by Waxahatchee

Extra doses and double shots - December 13, 2021
Half a life ago - December 12, 2021
Buggy - November 27, 2021
When We Two Parted - November 25, 2021
Catfish - November 22, 2021

July 12, 2001 // 7:39 p.m. // Yesterday

Yesterday's game of volleyball was a blast, until Mike came and brought Sarah and her younger brothers and sisters. It meant less attention for me and more attention for him. We never did go swimming either. When we drove past Britt's house, we saw her relatives who were visiting from out of town. She told us that was the reason we may not go swimming. Plus it began to sprinkle lightly.

For a long time, I've only been eating one meal a day (at the most two) and today is no exception. My last meal was at about this time yesterday. A Wendy's combo meal if you must know.

This morning also involved the painstaking process of experimenting, wiring, and then rewiring the neon lights in my car to get them working again. Now I have a cigarette adapter that allows me to plug four items into one outlet. Before, I had three running into one, which caused fuses to blow left and right.

So if B likes Lindsey and Kari and will do nothing about it and G likes RaDeck and will do nothing about it, why are they pressuring me to call Polo, Pea Soup, Randi or even Sariah?

Jason

Previously on Apexsensatin : Now on Apex : Apex Archives : Next time on Apexsensatin