May's theme:"We're old enough by now to take care of each other"
A Separate Lid Behind Closed Eyes

notes | guestbook | profile

2001 albums | 2002 albums | 2003 albums

concertmine | mail | host | older

Jason recommends the album, Wreck Of The Day by Anna Nalick

Welcome back?? - April 04, 2012
- - August 20, 2009
Dog Bites Man (Once Bitten, Twice Shy) - December 31, 2006
Randomness - July 20, 2005
Portland and Seattle - June 30, 2005

January 18, 2002 // 4:23 p.m. // Look alikes

Note: This entry was half done when I pressed a button and lost it.

I've realized that both of my sociology teachers look like famous people.

The first looks like Hillary Swank if she cut her hair short in a classic 80's girl cut that I can't describe now, but could before I lost the entry. I guess I could best describe it as Hillary Swank with Jamie Lee Curtis' hair.

The other looks like cousin Larry from the show Perfect Strangers. I'm sure you know what I mean here.

In addition to the half dozen or so people I saw that I knew last weekend, I believe I saw another today.

While at 7-11 this morning, I saw a girl that looked enough like T.E.N.T.'s stepsister to be mistaken for her, and as she spoke, she sounded quite a bit like her too. On top of this, she was at the 7-11 on her street. I should have just said her name or something, but she probably would have chewed me out again for my relationship with her stepsister.

We've been having a pattern of sunny day/snowy day ever since Monday. Today was a snowy day. A very snowy day. I also watched the weather channel and wished I were in Miami, because it's 88 degrees there this week and it's only in the mid to late 20's here for the high. It's supposed to get as cold as 6-9 degrees tonight too.

I also noticed we're one of the coldest of the cities they showed the five day forecast for. Everywhere else was at least in the 40's for the high.

Yeah, I'm watching The Weather Channel. I do have to much time on my hands.

Jason

Last time on Apexsensatin : Now on Apex : Apex Archives : Next time on Apexsensatin



Which Ani DiFranco Album Are You?
Brought to you by Tracie