May's theme:"We're old enough by now to take care of each other"
A Separate Lid Behind Closed Eyes

notes | guestbook | profile

2001 albums | 2002 albums | 2003 albums

concertmine | mail | host | older

Jason recommends the album, Wreck Of The Day by Anna Nalick

Welcome back?? - April 04, 2012
- - August 20, 2009
Dog Bites Man (Once Bitten, Twice Shy) - December 31, 2006
Randomness - July 20, 2005
Portland and Seattle - June 30, 2005

May 12, 2002 // 8:33 a.m. // Site Meter

I truly believe there is something screwy with my Site Meter.

First of all, make note that I'm such a geek and check it daily to see who and where people are coming from to see the pages.

Anyway, I wake up this morning, and see that my page has been viewed 558 times.

Not odd enough? Apparently, the IP address is mine, and it's from our (mountain) timezone. I was asleep during this time. I did arrive home at about two (the page views started at 2:08), but I didn't read my own journal, let alone 558 times. I don't even have 558 entries!

I have no clue. And I wonder why it says it was me visiting it. I hope this problem won't happen again. I just adjusted the tracker so that it won't show my page views.

(shaking his head) But 558 views? I have no clue how that happened.

Jason

Last time on Apexsensatin : Now on Apex : Apex Archives : Next time on Apexsensatin



Which Ani DiFranco Album Are You?
Brought to you by Tracie