May's theme:"We're old enough by now to take care of each other"
A Separate Lid Behind Closed Eyes

notes | guestbook | profile

2001 albums | 2002 albums | 2003 albums

concertmine | mail | host | older

Jason recommends the album, Wreck Of The Day by Anna Nalick

Welcome back?? - April 04, 2012
- - August 20, 2009
Dog Bites Man (Once Bitten, Twice Shy) - December 31, 2006
Randomness - July 20, 2005
Portland and Seattle - June 30, 2005

May 23, 2002 // 7:55 a.m. // I have nothing more original than, "it's cold!"

Yeah. It's cold. I could be wearing sweatpants it's so cold. Right now, I have on a t-shirt, my favorite green Old Navy pullover, and my Apex jacket. It feels like it's March outside.

Utah weather. You've gotta love it.

After a few days of 88 degree temperatures in the all too small of a room, the cold has actually been a nice change of pace. It's currently 68 degrees in the house. Yesterday, it didn't get over 71. I complain and I complain about the cold, but after hitting 91 on Monday, it's kind of nice to have rain and a few days with high's in the 50's.

I've been remembering my dreams lately, and the same person had been in my dreams six consecutive nights and if you include a nap earlier this week it makes seven. Unbelievable. I never dream about anyone even two nights in a row. That streak all ended last night, but alas, seven straight is a nearly unbeatable streak.

I missed the celebrity boxing and the David Blaine special and (you better not laugh. I love series finales) the Rosie O'Donnell show. I was too distracted to care about a single one.

And a quick little P.S.: Did anyone see the David Blaine special and the beer can trick? I heard a recap on the radio. It sounded pretty cool.

Jason

Last time on Apexsensatin : Now on Apex : Apex Archives : Next time on Apexsensatin



Which Ani DiFranco Album Are You?
Brought to you by Tracie