May's theme:"We're old enough by now to take care of each other"
A Separate Lid Behind Closed Eyes

notes | guestbook | profile

2001 albums | 2002 albums | 2003 albums

concertmine | mail | host | older

Jason recommends the album, Wreck Of The Day by Anna Nalick

Welcome back?? - April 04, 2012
- - August 20, 2009
Dog Bites Man (Once Bitten, Twice Shy) - December 31, 2006
Randomness - July 20, 2005
Portland and Seattle - June 30, 2005

May 05, 2002 // 4:27 p.m. // All a jumble

All I did today (aside from take a nap) was watch the movie, Say Anything. I've begun to realize that no matter what the plot of an 80's love story, I relate.

I can make no sense of my life right now. I have no sure answers. I don't have one complete thought right now. I blame it on the spring, and anniversaries of a love affair that never occurred.

I can tell you all this: I'm feeling extremely tense. I've been totally on the verge of tears for weeks. Never knowing exactly what's going to explode in my face. Unsure where to turn. My head is full of questions that only my paper journal may be able to answer today.

Jason

Last time on Apexsensatin : Now on Apex : Apex Archives : Next time on Apexsensatin



Which Ani DiFranco Album Are You?
Brought to you by Tracie