May's theme:"We're old enough by now to take care of each other"
A Separate Lid Behind Closed Eyes

notes | guestbook | profile

2001 albums | 2002 albums | 2003 albums

concertmine | mail | host | older

Jason recommends the album, Wreck Of The Day by Anna Nalick

Welcome back?? - April 04, 2012
- - August 20, 2009
Dog Bites Man (Once Bitten, Twice Shy) - December 31, 2006
Randomness - July 20, 2005
Portland and Seattle - June 30, 2005

April 23, 2002 // 10:01 p.m. // Author's gala in brief

Because I'm tired, I'll be brief and vague until tomorrow.

* I went to the author's gala, dressed up and all. I saw Nikolina. I love her accent. She has an inner beauty in addition to her outer. Totally crushing.

* Read my poem, was complimented by the two head cheeses. The class adviser and Editor In Chief.

* Bought a CD of those who read the poems on the radio, meaning I do not have to record mine tomorrow, which I found out will be on between twelve and one. And now I have Nikolina's voice preserved on disc.

Crushing. Totally crushing.

More tomorrow,

Jason

Last time on Apexsensatin : Now on Apex : Apex Archives : Next time on Apexsensatin



Which Ani DiFranco Album Are You?
Brought to you by Tracie