May's theme:"We're old enough by now to take care of each other"
A Separate Lid Behind Closed Eyes

notes | guestbook | profile

2001 albums | 2002 albums | 2003 albums

concertmine | mail | host | older

Jason recommends the album, Wreck Of The Day by Anna Nalick

Welcome back?? - April 04, 2012
- - August 20, 2009
Dog Bites Man (Once Bitten, Twice Shy) - December 31, 2006
Randomness - July 20, 2005
Portland and Seattle - June 30, 2005

April 24, 2002 // 9:20 p.m. // I'll Feel For You

Because as far as I can see, if this person and I ever could have a theme song, this would be it. I hope she doesn't mind.

If you're afraid to cry
Though you could use it once in awhile
Nothing will cloud your eyes
You've been through one of those times
When nothing's real or getting through
And it seems like you've forgotten how to feel
Call me
I'll Feel
For you
And some days you'll feel for me too

If you're afraid to smile
Though you could use it just to survive
There's nowhere you want to drive
And you're only staying alive
'Cause it's the thing to do
And it seems your bell's forgotten how to ring
Call me
I'll Feel
For you
And some days you'll feel for me too

If you're afraid to cry
Though you could use it just to survive
There's nowhere you want to drive
And you're only staying alive
'Cause it's the thing to do
And it seems your mouth's forgotten how to sing
Call me
Yeah
Call me
Call me
I'll Feel
For you
And some days you'll feel for me too.

Last time on Apexsensatin : Now on Apex : Apex Archives : Next time on Apexsensatin



Which Ani DiFranco Album Are You?
Brought to you by Tracie