May's theme:"We're old enough by now to take care of each other"
A Separate Lid Behind Closed Eyes

notes | guestbook | profile

2001 albums | 2002 albums | 2003 albums

concertmine | mail | host | older

Jason recommends the album, Wreck Of The Day by Anna Nalick

Welcome back?? - April 04, 2012
- - August 20, 2009
Dog Bites Man (Once Bitten, Twice Shy) - December 31, 2006
Randomness - July 20, 2005
Portland and Seattle - June 30, 2005

July 05, 2002 // 10:44 a.m. // Listing

What can I say. I love listing. Actually, I just really dislike having an entry about T.E.N.T. being my current entry for a long time.

  • One of my crushes is coming home today. One of my friends is having a birthday today. And another is holding our fragile friendship in the balance.

  • My left leg is dangling over the edge of the chair next to me. There's a metaphor in there somewhere that I'm not going to touch.

  • The banner above my diary is for %%aaronorear%%'s diary.

  • I woke up for good at 5:30 after 4 1/2 hours of sleep. Twice before that, I woke up and drifted back to sleep.

  • My wisdom teeth need to be pulled before my next visit to the dentist.

  • I have the house to myself.

  • It's 10:31 and I'm absolutely starving.

  • I can't help but quote old episodes of "My So-Called Life".

  • I'm in the mood to be distracted. To have a long clarifying informative conversation with someone.

  • I have 127 images saved in my diaryland account, and have only used 16% of my space.

  • I'm really, really, really itching to post a picture of me, or crushes, or friends, or anything important to me.

  • My time is split between Anna Waronker's solo album and a compilation of that dog songs.

  • I'm in the mood to reminisce. That, and to have lunch and talk to people I haven't spoken with in ages.

Actually, I've got a whole lot of nothing. Just think of this as an alternative to deleting the last entry.

Last time on Apexsensatin : Now on Apex : Apex Archives : Next time on Apexsensatin



Which Ani DiFranco Album Are You?
Brought to you by Tracie