November's/December's theme:"We diverge and I collapse into my bed/And you are shoved awkwardly into my head" A Separate Lid Behind Closed Eyes

notes | profile

mail | host | older I random entry

Jason recommends the album, American Weekend by Waxahatchee

Extra doses and double shots - December 13, 2021
Half a life ago - December 12, 2021
Buggy - November 27, 2021
When We Two Parted - November 25, 2021
Catfish - November 22, 2021

February 17, 2003 // 7:09 a.m. // Gotta love mix CD's

I received my first birthday gift this year from her. A CD which I probably won't be able to listen to until next Monday due to having only two days of school this week and the fact that it's currently third in the rotation of CD's to listen to, and two tickets to see Macbeth. The only problem is I don't run with a theater crowd, and have only use for one ticket. If there's anyone out there who'd love to see the play tomorrow night, let me know. Otherwise, the poor thing will end up spending the night in its envelope atop my dresser.

Since I'm going to Park City for a concert today and have needed shoes for a long time, now might be a good time to request that as my birthday gift from my parents. Even though the selection isn't always the greatest, the prices are quite right at the outlet stores.

I really should take a picture of my shoes with the digital camera so close. I'd hold them together with duct tape and plastic if there were any to be found in town.

And to think until I saw the national news, I thought that was just a local thing.

Previously on Apexsensatin : Now on Apex : Apex Archives : Next time on Apexsensatin