January's theme:"So take a deep breath and count back from ten/And maybe you'll be alright" A Separate Lid Behind Closed Eyes

notes | profile

mail | host | older I random entry

Jason recommends the album, Girly-sound Tapes by Liz Phair

A Change Will Do You Good - January 11, 2022
The one where an Olivia Rodrigo song cuts deep on Christmas morning. - January 07, 2022
Recapping a friendship #3 - December 30, 2021
The one where I have more fun than I should singing along to Lorde. - December 24, 2021
Recapping a friendship #2 - December 22, 2021

September 25, 2002 // 9:08 p.m. // More of an idea man

My sister, and the friends she's recently reconciled with (perhaps because she now has a car) are designing t-shirts on the living room computer. She was asking me about printer t-shirt paper yesterday. It all makes sense now.

All I can hear is two freshman girls laughing and giggling and my dad's comments. I have no clue what's going on in there or what they're printing up. I'm more than a bit curious though.

I may have found a new scheme to make money, but my first attempt at it failed miserably. Through this attempt however, I found used copies of my favorite books, meaning the ones that are torn up from three years of being carried around in a backpack can either be retired or remain there, depending on if I want to use their replacements for the backpack or my bookshelf. I've come to realize that more often than not my ideas are far more genius than they are successful.

Previously on Apexsensatin : Now on Apex : Apex Archives : Next time on Apexsensatin