November's/December's theme:"We diverge and I collapse into my bed/And you are shoved awkwardly into my head" A Separate Lid Behind Closed Eyes

notes | profile

mail | host | older I random entry

Jason recommends the album, American Weekend by Waxahatchee

Extra doses and double shots - December 13, 2021
Half a life ago - December 12, 2021
Buggy - November 27, 2021
When We Two Parted - November 25, 2021
Catfish - November 22, 2021

June 17, 2001 // 5:31 p.m. // Just a few notes

I had a huge entry planned. I even wrote down what I was going to write, but I just don't feel like it. Therefore, this'll be quick.

I watched the majority of the RW Miami episodes today. Not as dysfunctional as Boston, but fun nonetheless.

The smoke from the burger's mom is grilling is choking me. Any kind of smoke does that to me. Fog machines, cigarettes, grilled food. I can't even speak because it overpowers me.

I still haven't wished dad a happy father's day. I'm still debating whether to go out and get food or eat the burgers. I like any burgers except grilled at home burgers.

While cleaning my room, I found a baseball card with a picture of Kid Rock on it. It's from 1991, and he's a dead ringer for Vanilla Ice. The hair is even the same. Word to your mother, Kid. I really want to do the gold membership for no other reason than to scan this.

I glanced at a magazine with Natalie Imbruglia in it, and realized she looks a lot like Polo, especially in the eyes. Maybe that's one of the reasons I had a crush on her.

Jason

Previously on Apexsensatin : Now on Apex : Apex Archives : Next time on Apexsensatin