November's/December's theme:"We diverge and I collapse into my bed/And you are shoved awkwardly into my head" A Separate Lid Behind Closed Eyes

notes | profile

mail | host | older I random entry

Jason recommends the album, American Weekend by Waxahatchee

Extra doses and double shots - December 13, 2021
Half a life ago - December 12, 2021
Buggy - November 27, 2021
When We Two Parted - November 25, 2021
Catfish - November 22, 2021

October 1, 2001 // 6:07 p.m. // Another palendromic date in history (10-1-01)

Just short and brief. School was awesome. I'm finally becoming friends with Julie (who looks so much like someone I know, but I can't put a finger on who) the boy who looks like Fidel from high school, and Karli who both looks and acts like two people I was friends with in high school. We got into small groups to discuss a scenerio in philosophy. They automatically asked me to be in their group (because I was sitting in front of them more than likely). It was pretty cool feeling so welcome amongst a group I really like. I feel bad for a girl who is also really cool who may or may not have felt welcome in her group. She seems like someone I could be friends with.

My crushes are always changing. That's all they are, and that's all I want them to be.

Random Dandy Warhols lyric:

"There's nothing in my art

I'd rather be cool than be smart

What I'm thinking of

I'd rather be cool than be loved.

Here's what I feel,

Just want a girl

as cool as Kim Deal."

-Cool As Kim Deal

Jason

"Happy and hungover on the first night of October, struggling to remember the last night of September."

P.S. Someone just started a diary in Utah and has the same diary template as me. It's on now...

Previously on Apexsensatin : Now on Apex : Apex Archives : Next time on Apexsensatin