November's/December's theme:"We diverge and I collapse into my bed/And you are shoved awkwardly into my head" A Separate Lid Behind Closed Eyes

notes | profile

mail | host | older I random entry

Jason recommends the album, American Weekend by Waxahatchee

Extra doses and double shots - December 13, 2021
Half a life ago - December 12, 2021
Buggy - November 27, 2021
When We Two Parted - November 25, 2021
Catfish - November 22, 2021

October 2, 2001 // 10:54 p.m. // Deuces

A very quick, almost useless entry just to avoid not having one today. This either means a double sized entry tomorrow, or two separate ones.

My tire is fixed, I hate Sears, I'm digging Jewel's CD, new crush, my mom and grandma are nearly the same people, my uncle is a little wacky, my hair is getting attention, "gone missing" is not a phrase used here, I'm frustrated and Garbage's new album rocks.

Random Dandy Warhols lyric:

"you were gettting older

I was getting wiser not

you could see no reason to be any nicer

but I still can't seem to help but want you back back back"

-Shakin'

Previously on Apexsensatin : Now on Apex : Apex Archives : Next time on Apexsensatin