November's/December's theme:"We diverge and I collapse into my bed/And you are shoved awkwardly into my head" A Separate Lid Behind Closed Eyes

notes | profile

mail | host | older I random entry

Jason recommends the album, American Weekend by Waxahatchee

Extra doses and double shots - December 13, 2021
Half a life ago - December 12, 2021
Buggy - November 27, 2021
When We Two Parted - November 25, 2021
Catfish - November 22, 2021

October 19, 2001 // 7:02 p.m. // Eclectic collection

The Oddities relationship doesn't seem as strained as I thought it had the potential to be. B just called me to ask for a phone number, but it doesn't look like we're doing anything tonight as far as I know. One thing is for sure, I can never step foot inside that Petco again.

I'm trying to shy myself away from the Nicole crush (la cold crush). If I did speak to her, I don't even know what I'd say. Surely she knows we both have philosophy together. I'd probably just ask her about that class. Today she just talked about bands and stuff with the kid that sits next to her. For the second time this week, she sat just in front of me with "Rusty the skateboarding redhead."

The crush on Tiffany is also there, it fades in and out most of the times. She seems to be more interested in the other Jason who looks a lot like Jared Leto (Jordan from My So-Called Life).

While taking my sister to the store, I saw Miles and Britt. It's weird to see them together, but it seems so right. Today I saw them again. They drove past me as we were again going to the store. I really should call them. It's not the same though. We haven't been a solid group since junior year when T.E.N.T. was here. She (Britt) has been looking a lot like Vanna White to me lately.

My dad lost his phone again this past Tuesday. He lost it in a span of less than thirty minutes here at home. My mom says it's because he doesn't put things in the same spot. I think my mom is far more forgetful.

Oh yeah, and do we really need to bring back more America's Funniest Home Videos? OK, so I admit, it is kind of funny.

Jason

Previously on Apexsensatin : Now on Apex : Apex Archives : Next time on Apexsensatin