November's/December's theme:"We diverge and I collapse into my bed/And you are shoved awkwardly into my head" A Separate Lid Behind Closed Eyes

notes | profile

mail | host | older I random entry

Jason recommends the album, American Weekend by Waxahatchee

Extra doses and double shots - December 13, 2021
Half a life ago - December 12, 2021
Buggy - November 27, 2021
When We Two Parted - November 25, 2021
Catfish - November 22, 2021

April 06, 2002 // 6:24 p.m. // Bury me

A chat last night led to me coming to a realization that shutting down Apexsenati(o)n would not be in my best interest.

The last three days have been rough and euphoric. Take 5's drama mixed with my own real life drama.

All three parties involved did something wrong. And although two wrongs don't make a right, three wrongs do make for a better understanding.

I hope to never in my life have a day filled with as much sour emotion as my last three days have been filled with.

I would like to thank both

href="http://bluering.diaryland.com/">Claiborne and

href="http://paper-rose.diaryland.com/">RaeAnne for their support throughout this.

Although I'm continuing, this may be a turning point. I still need time to reflect on what went wrong. Though things are (pretty much) resolved, I still haven't reached a full resolution with all involved. I'm looking to put the past behind me, and move on.

Lets forge ahead. Lets quickly bury this entry, so I can get to Take 5, hanging out and compulsive crush related topics. All things that make this diary this diary. All things that make Apexsensati(o)n me.

Jason

Previously on Apexsensatin : Now on Apex : Apex Archives : Next time on Apexsensatin