May's theme:"We're old enough by now to take care of each other"
A Separate Lid Behind Closed Eyes

notes | guestbook | profile

2001 albums | 2002 albums | 2003 albums

concertmine | mail | host | older

Jason recommends the album, Wreck Of The Day by Anna Nalick

Welcome back?? - April 04, 2012
- - August 20, 2009
Dog Bites Man (Once Bitten, Twice Shy) - December 31, 2006
Randomness - July 20, 2005
Portland and Seattle - June 30, 2005

May 11, 2002 // 9:00 a.m. // The 100 things about Jason list

Note: This is harder than it looks. So far, I�ve seen it here, here, and here. I may number it at a later date, but as of now, it�s just too hard to do.

I was an 8 lb. 11 oz. baby born 15 days late.

My biggest obstacle in life is overcoming being left handed.

I had perfect school attendance from Nov. 1988 (chicken pox) - Nov. 1999 (funeral)

I�ve never truly been kissed.

I haven�t been kissed since 1999.

The last two girls I�ve kissed have been named Katie.

I�ve been in love once twice.

I�ve never smoked a cigarette or had alcohol.

I�ve never had what I consider a serious relationship.

I get along with girls better than I do boys.

I have complimentary yearbook quotes taped to my wall.

I once bought a CD because the artist�s name sounded like a crush.

I use Right Guard deodorant.

This is my favorite shirt:

I have a gift for memorization.

I have never seen Friends or ER or Titanic or Gladiator�etc.

I always sleep on my right side.

I sleep on an NBA pillow, Utah Jazz side up.

I share a birthday with Michael Jordan.

I�ve worn tennis shoes to a formal dance.

I�ve only seen approx. 15 movies in theaters.

I read �Twas The Night Before Christmas to the elderly in kindergarten at the age of 5.

I could flawlessly read The Cat In The Hat by age three.

In second grade, I was offered to be skipped ahead a grade or two.

I took advanced placement classes from kindergarten through eighth grade.

My last date was my senior prom.

My dream car is a Chrysler LHS or a BMW 5-series.

I haven�t woke up after 7 a.m. in about eight years.

I have severe mood swings in the Spring.

Half of my aliases in my diary come from friends (and we use them in real life)

I wear my class ring on my right index finger.

I�m attracted to girls with 50�s-ish or "smart girl" glasses.

I can�t swim.

I can walk on my hands.

I have at least 90% of Queen�s 15 studio albums memorized.

I relate my life to movies.

I�ve never broken a bone.

The last pill I�ve taken of any kind was when I was 12 (8 years ago)

I love MTV�s The Real World.

I hold pens and pencils like this:

I went all but the last three weeks of 1999 without spending the new state quarters.

I never throw anything away.

The only states I�ve been to other than Utah are Arizona and Colorado (w/o counting the four corners thing)

I can correctly use every word in this sentence, but couldn�t tell you what they mean.

I have the tendency to use Britney Spears� name as a noun, verb, or predicate.

I have no clue what a noun, verb or predicate are.

I last cried two years ago. (Note: I actually last cried just this past May 26th.)

Three Four girls have made me cry.

I could name in order and years served of the Presidents in second or third grade.

For years, my favorite show was Full House.

I remember hurtful things people say more than the flattering.

All of my entries and those of my favorite are saved on a disk.

My family rarely, if ever call me by my given name of Jason.

I carry a notepad and a pen everywhere I go.

I have Powerpuff Girls action figures on my dashboard.

My writing has been published.

I have more than 600 CD�s and at least as many VHS tapes.

In all of my main groups of friends, I�m the oldest.

I�ve never been given more than two days notice for a date.

I keep $5 hidden in my wallet for emergencies.

I keep all of my dance photos in my wallet.

I�m a statistics junkie.

I�m always doing funny voices.

My favorite foods are cheeseburgers, cheese fries and macaroni and cheese.

I commonly eat only once a day.

I drive with my seat all the way back. (back, not reclined)

I�ve lived in the same house all my life.

My favorite sport is basketball.

For some reason, I�m amazing at remembering addresses.

I secretly want a surprise party.

I�ve been told I�m an excellent kisser and slow dancer on numerous occasions.

One of my favorite songs ever is The Goo Goo Dolls� "Name"

I dislike using pencils.

I�d rather go out for fast food than sit at a restaurant.

I tend to use too many commas when I write.

I enjoy making lists.

I strongly dislike Jell-O.

I use Aquafresh toothpaste.

I�m guessing I have approx. 50,000 sports cards.

I�ve never swore in front of my parents.

I�m currently listening to "Something" by Musiq (yes, the Beatles song redone as soul. Quite good.)

My first name could be used as an acronym for the 7th through 11th months of the year

I enjoy receiving handwritten letters.

I have two copies of each of my favorite CD�s.

My dreams always make sense � except for that one thing.

I�ve only been in one car accident (where I was the driver).

I only eat off of paper plates.

Scraping of utensils on "real" plates is worse than fingernails on a blackboard for me.

I have excellent vision.

I crush compulsively.

My least favorite movie genre is sci-fi.

I�m not comfortable on the phone

I�ve had my writing published.

The title of my diary comes from this song.

I�ve owned three cars.

G has the most mentions in my diary at 141.

I�m almost always cold.

If you search for my diary at msn.com, you come up with this cool description.

My two funniest Google searches (to find my diary) were �Is there smokeless firewood?" and, "Britney Spears on a picture with balloons."

Last time on Apexsensatin : Now on Apex : Apex Archives : Next time on Apexsensatin



Which Ani DiFranco Album Are You?
Brought to you by Tracie