May's theme:"We're old enough by now to take care of each other"
A Separate Lid Behind Closed Eyes

notes | guestbook | profile

2001 albums | 2002 albums | 2003 albums

concertmine | mail | host | older

Jason recommends the album, Wreck Of The Day by Anna Nalick

Welcome back?? - April 04, 2012
- - August 20, 2009
Dog Bites Man (Once Bitten, Twice Shy) - December 31, 2006
Randomness - July 20, 2005
Portland and Seattle - June 30, 2005

May 10, 2002 // 5:27 p.m. // Misc.

Because I have to take my mind off of it. I just have to...

My sister wants to cut her hair this summer (but her hair is so long and pretty and looks good no matter how she does it), she's looking for hairstyles, and for wigs here. She doesn't seem to realize how cool her hair is.

(Paragraph omitted after deciding to delete it.)

I'm hoping to have my car fixed in a few weeks. On top of this, I have two huge home theater speakers in the trunk that have been sitting there for eight or nine days. There's no room in my room until I clean it.

In type, I can ramble better than anyone I know.

That knot in my stomach hasn't gone away yet, and won't until the diary gets updated and I know she's okay.

Damn. I set about relaxing and I just end up thinking about it again.

BlueRingMuse: This would be Joe Turner.

apex: Oh. Hey.

BlueRingMuse: And she's ok. Just home a bit ago and in bed.

Last time on Apexsensatin : Now on Apex : Apex Archives : Next time on Apexsensatin



Which Ani DiFranco Album Are You?
Brought to you by Tracie