May's theme:"We're old enough by now to take care of each other"
A Separate Lid Behind Closed Eyes

notes | guestbook | profile

2001 albums | 2002 albums | 2003 albums

concertmine | mail | host | older

Jason recommends the album, Wreck Of The Day by Anna Nalick

Welcome back?? - April 04, 2012
- - August 20, 2009
Dog Bites Man (Once Bitten, Twice Shy) - December 31, 2006
Randomness - July 20, 2005
Portland and Seattle - June 30, 2005

May 27, 2002 // 3:43 p.m. // Feeling strangely better

I guess I do have a few things to look forward to today.

My dad finally gave in to the pressure of my friends and my sister and I, and put the huge tires back on the Wrangler. No word yet on how my mom will be able to get in the vehicle, especially with the way she used to get in (the door) now broken. Now all we need to do is talk him into taking the hard top off.

And in more great car news, the Taurus is back and running after seven weeks of being a paperweight. This is great because:

a) I love the Taurus more than the LeMans.

b) The Taurus has quite the CD player

c) The car is bigger, has more features

d) I'll finally be able to test the speakers I bought and installed the day it died.

I've been without my car since April 7th. I'm excited to take it on a late night drive through a foreign neighborhood, Texas on the CD player, windows down. I'm getting excited even thinking about it...

Last time on Apexsensatin : Now on Apex : Apex Archives : Next time on Apexsensatin



Which Ani DiFranco Album Are You?
Brought to you by Tracie