November's/December's theme:"We diverge and I collapse into my bed/And you are shoved awkwardly into my head" A Separate Lid Behind Closed Eyes

notes | profile

mail | host | older I random entry

Jason recommends the album, American Weekend by Waxahatchee

Extra doses and double shots - December 13, 2021
Half a life ago - December 12, 2021
Buggy - November 27, 2021
When We Two Parted - November 25, 2021
Catfish - November 22, 2021

June 01, 2002 // 12:49 p.m. (CST) // J E L L O!

(Note: I've decided to write my Jason Taylor/Apexsensatin tribute entry a bit early. I'm a trendsetter like that. Besides, I have time to kill and he gave me his password a long time ago...)



Jason told me once that Jell-O is the official food of Utah. Apparently, you can't party without it. There are Jell-O vending machines (which I'm patiently waiting to get pictures of) and the Jell-O aisle in grocery stores are absolutely unbelievable. So, I got to thinking, why not tribute Jason by writing about his favorite thing?

Things Jason Taylor has said to his Mormon girl girlfriend:

"Oh come on baby, we'll just go to the Jell-O museum for the day. We can learn so much!

"We break up and you're not getting the mold set back."

"Look baby, I got you this Jell-o tee shirt, it's pink. Just wear it to bed once for me. Pleeeeassseeee."

Here's an image of Jason and his friend Guppy chowing down on some fine Lime Jell-O.





And here's jason at his favorite past time: (On a sad note, I must mention that Jason only placed in third place this competition. Highly disappointing for the young man. "Yeah, I so sucked that year. But I came back the next year and kicked ass!")





Here's bill cosby giving Jason a very special jello award:



Here's Jason little sister, all about the jello...





Finally, here's Jason's favorite jello mold: (please note he took the time to mark off the states)





"Jell-O, it just rocks, Claiborne. Believe me"

Previously on Apexsensatin : Now on Apex : Apex Archives : Next time on Apexsensatin