May's theme:"We're old enough by now to take care of each other"
A Separate Lid Behind Closed Eyes

notes | guestbook | profile

2001 albums | 2002 albums | 2003 albums

concertmine | mail | host | older

Jason recommends the album, Wreck Of The Day by Anna Nalick

Welcome back?? - April 04, 2012
- - August 20, 2009
Dog Bites Man (Once Bitten, Twice Shy) - December 31, 2006
Randomness - July 20, 2005
Portland and Seattle - June 30, 2005

May 30, 2002 // 1:03 p.m. // The end of the current template?

500 entries, and I'm starting over with diaryland on the first of the month.

It's not because of the ongoing internet drama that's taken over my life. It isn't the constant questions, cryptic journal entries, or inside comments either.

But it's that I've now had four people tell me this:

"I can't read your journal because it's black on blue."

Is it black on blue for all of you? Please, tell me what color the text is in the opinion section at the bottom of this page. It certainly isn't designed to be that way. I've had this design for months and only two people until today had told me that it was black on blue.

Yes, hard to read. That's why I want to change it. I want to know if these incidents are isolated, or the majority. Either way, it looks like I'm going to have to brush up on html so I can design a new page. Either that, or just make the background white and the text black.

But...yeah. I am so sorry for those of you who can't read this. It shouldn't show up as black on blue because it's never done that for me at two universities or my own computers.

Just tell me what colors you see in the opinion section below, and I'll be off making a new page.

Jason

Last time on Apexsensatin : Now on Apex : Apex Archives : Next time on Apexsensatin



Which Ani DiFranco Album Are You?
Brought to you by Tracie