May's theme:"We're old enough by now to take care of each other"
A Separate Lid Behind Closed Eyes

notes | guestbook | profile

2001 albums | 2002 albums | 2003 albums

concertmine | mail | host | older

Jason recommends the album, Wreck Of The Day by Anna Nalick

Welcome back?? - April 04, 2012
- - August 20, 2009
Dog Bites Man (Once Bitten, Twice Shy) - December 31, 2006
Randomness - July 20, 2005
Portland and Seattle - June 30, 2005

June 04, 2002 // 6:48 p.m. // Getting no closer

Today was a big day for the paper journal. I've been told that I "so need to relax" by multiple people, so I think that's what I'll (finally) do tomorrow.

A decision. This is all because of something I did weeks ago. And the waiting? Three more days.

Have I come to that oh so important decision that will eleviate much of the stress? No. Do I know what I want to do? I might.

Yeah, my mind is more a jumble than it usually is right now. Not only is it hard to believe, but it's a little bit scary.

The people who live here in Salt Lake have figured out who I'm talking about. If you actually know me, it isn't hard to figure it out. If you've talked to me for any length of time recently, you know who I'm talking about.

And that is all ye need to know.

It's already bad enough that she's one of the few people I know, that I actually know to have this url. And come Friday...I need to have a decision made. For her sake. For my sake. For the sake of avoiding the padded room.

Yeah...I don't want to think about this anymore.

Jason

Last time on Apexsensatin : Now on Apex : Apex Archives : Next time on Apexsensatin



Which Ani DiFranco Album Are You?
Brought to you by Tracie