May's theme:"We're old enough by now to take care of each other"
A Separate Lid Behind Closed Eyes

notes | guestbook | profile

2001 albums | 2002 albums | 2003 albums

concertmine | mail | host | older

Jason recommends the album, Wreck Of The Day by Anna Nalick

Welcome back?? - April 04, 2012
- - August 20, 2009
Dog Bites Man (Once Bitten, Twice Shy) - December 31, 2006
Randomness - July 20, 2005
Portland and Seattle - June 30, 2005

June 08, 2002 // 10:08 p.m. // Not a real update

There's always so little diaryland activity on the weekends. You'd think that's when people would be most apt to be on. It's free time. For some it means no work. But I've had messenger off and on all day, and have not seen one user online.

Only two people in my buddy list have updated in the past 24 hours, and those are at 16 and 23 hours. Maybe people just stay away from the computers on the weekend? I don't know. But at least the survey/quizzes are slowly coming in, and in the next few days or so, I'll come back with results.

Yeah, I really have nothing to say. The family has been on the phone and computers all day, which meant I stayed in my room doing everything from straightening things out to writing in my journal.

I'm not doing anything tonight. For the third straight weekend. This is what happens when the crew's coordinator goes out of town for the summer. Let's hope he takes the advice of the country and gets out of India before things get worse than they are.

"Go to a club, J!"

"I may just do that, Mia."

Last time on Apexsensatin : Now on Apex : Apex Archives : Next time on Apexsensatin



Which Ani DiFranco Album Are You?
Brought to you by Tracie