November's/December's theme:"We diverge and I collapse into my bed/And you are shoved awkwardly into my head" A Separate Lid Behind Closed Eyes

notes | profile

mail | host | older I random entry

Jason recommends the album, American Weekend by Waxahatchee

Extra doses and double shots - December 13, 2021
Half a life ago - December 12, 2021
Buggy - November 27, 2021
When We Two Parted - November 25, 2021
Catfish - November 22, 2021

June 03, 2003 // 11:04 p.m. // Quick and to the point

I've realized that there is just one thing left that is stressing me out (I mean aside from the bastard of a stereo system I'm configuring in my car. I mean, what was Chrysler thinking?) and to maintain some level of normalcy I need to figure out how to kick it away.

Who am I kidding? A ton of things are stressing me out and most of them aren't even my problems. I have a tendency to do that you know.

(Moments ago. My sister:)

(Sighs) "I swear everytime I need the computer my brother is on it."

She already messed up the transfer of one cd today by popping in her Sims game, so with her popping onto the computer in mere minutes, I anticipate waking up tomorrow morning with the message that the cd transfer has been interrupted.

Previously on Apexsensatin : Now on Apex : Apex Archives : Next time on Apexsensatin