May's theme:"We're old enough by now to take care of each other"
A Separate Lid Behind Closed Eyes

notes | guestbook | profile

2001 albums | 2002 albums | 2003 albums

concertmine | mail | host | older

Jason recommends the album, Wreck Of The Day by Anna Nalick

Welcome back?? - April 04, 2012
- - August 20, 2009
Dog Bites Man (Once Bitten, Twice Shy) - December 31, 2006
Randomness - July 20, 2005
Portland and Seattle - June 30, 2005

May 19, 2002 // 5:18 p.m. // Quickness

I really didn't want to cover up the Polo entry this quick. Eh. C'est la vie. I just had a few funny things to share. Quite brief if you ask me.

Reporter: "...new pictures of Osama Bin Laden..."

A: "I thought they said nude pictures of Osama."

J: (laughs) "He looks thinner. Like those starving (realizes what he's going to say is in bad taste, but funny as hell to him) kids in Afghanistan."

______________________________

A: "I bet Tiger's daddy used to always say, "go get 'em Tiger."

___________________________________

A: If that (overhead) fan falls, I'm suing! She says this after it makes rattling and creeking sounds. Come to think of it, I'm under it and I may sue as well.

And after G stopped by this morning (fresh with a haircut and a crisp twenty dollar bill so that I could pick up a CD and a car magazine for him), I received this email:

"Jason, one more thing. PLLEEAASSEE record Divas Live for me.

PLEEAASSEEE. Thank You. Later."

And I thought he was just joking on Friday at dinner...

Last time on Apexsensatin : Now on Apex : Apex Archives : Next time on Apexsensatin



Which Ani DiFranco Album Are You?
Brought to you by Tracie