November's/December's theme:"We diverge and I collapse into my bed/And you are shoved awkwardly into my head" A Separate Lid Behind Closed Eyes

notes | profile

mail | host | older I random entry

Jason recommends the album, American Weekend by Waxahatchee

Extra doses and double shots - December 13, 2021
Half a life ago - December 12, 2021
Buggy - November 27, 2021
When We Two Parted - November 25, 2021
Catfish - November 22, 2021

May 03, 2003 // 7:13 p.m. // Sharper Image products

Just a quick note: My mom wants to buy this chair. The price on it is a mere $1,700. She says it'd be better to spend the money on this than all of the doctor bills. To which I respond, "does this chair dispense medicine and medical advice?"

Don't get me wrong. I think Sharper Image is a great store. But a $1,800 chair and a $200 vacuum (which we were captivated by for a good ten minutes as we watched it on a shop-from-home channel.

They also bought one of these in Denver at the Sharper Image store. I've yet to make it on the list. Maybe because I rarely lose my keys.

Sharper Image stuff is cool. I could look at the products for days. But sometimes I think spending $129.95 for a VW Beetle stereo is just a bit too much.

Previously on Apexsensatin : Now on Apex : Apex Archives : Next time on Apexsensatin