May's theme:"We're old enough by now to take care of each other"
A Separate Lid Behind Closed Eyes

notes | guestbook | profile

2001 albums | 2002 albums | 2003 albums

concertmine | mail | host | older

Jason recommends the album, Wreck Of The Day by Anna Nalick

Welcome back?? - April 04, 2012
- - August 20, 2009
Dog Bites Man (Once Bitten, Twice Shy) - December 31, 2006
Randomness - July 20, 2005
Portland and Seattle - June 30, 2005

May 17, 2002 // 2:37 p.m. // Ouch!

My stomach is in so much pain. And it just started to feel this way. I t hurts in a way that I've never felt before, and right now, the pain is subsiding. At least I think it is. Maybe it's how I'm sitting that's eliminating the pain.

(shifts his body slightly) Nope. It's both.

I'm waiting for some mail. The mail is currently late and what I need likely won't arrive until tomorrow at the earliest, but I can't get up now anyway without being in more pain.

I'm hoping it's a reaction to eating macaroni and cheese.

And one more quick note: if this ix littered with mistakes and errors, it's because I'm sitting pretty far from the screen (leaning back) and I can't see it that well. The only way to sit comfortable. It just started after waking up from a nap that lasted about 45 minutes (starting somewhere during a Paul Reiser-hosted SNL and ending early into a Goodman/Aykroyd hosted one) Note: Realizes he was asleep for 48-50 minutes as he recorded a SNL sketch and the tape kept recording as he fell asleep)

Ugh. This whole pain thing really sucks. Does anyone know anything about appendicitis? And it just started. Maybe my body was telling me something by waking me up with this pain.

I better just grin and bare it and see if the mail is here yet.

2:34: Oh, thank God. The pain. It's over. Any explanation?

Last time on Apexsensatin : Now on Apex : Apex Archives : Next time on Apexsensatin



Which Ani DiFranco Album Are You?
Brought to you by Tracie