May's theme:"We're old enough by now to take care of each other"
A Separate Lid Behind Closed Eyes

notes | guestbook | profile

2001 albums | 2002 albums | 2003 albums

concertmine | mail | host | older

Jason recommends the album, Wreck Of The Day by Anna Nalick

Welcome back?? - April 04, 2012
- - August 20, 2009
Dog Bites Man (Once Bitten, Twice Shy) - December 31, 2006
Randomness - July 20, 2005
Portland and Seattle - June 30, 2005

April 06, 2002 // 10:12 p.m. // Take 5 in pictures

Earlier, I presented Take 5 in words.

Because I'm a visual person, I now present Take 5 in pictures. These were the best pictures I have due to my seats. Plus, I don't know the new generation of drama kids, so I can't be sure the names are correct either.

04-13- Thanks to fellow Take 5 actress Shan for correcting my errors as to the names of the actors.

Notice how the programs are getting incresingly worse.

Here we have Scott Sweeney and Brooke Collins in the comedy, "The Dragon."

I'm so going to butcher this. Talia Ricci, Grant Ayers and Katy Wroble in "Afterglow."

Madman Madriaga plays a role of a butcher in, "The Salsa Barn Murders." Imagine if Apu went as crazy as Homer in that Halloween special where they recreate "The Shining."

All casts on stage. This is before they pull the writers and directors on stage. It got quite full.

Take 5 producer, writer and director Cory Tallman. You've come a long way, baby.

And I won't post Polo's picture because it's not a good one.

And this concludes the Take 5 picture show. Tune in next time when I waste your time with something equally important.

Jason

Last time on Apexsensatin : Now on Apex : Apex Archives : Next time on Apexsensatin



Which Ani DiFranco Album Are You?
Brought to you by Tracie